BRIDAL WEAR,
WEDDING BANDS.
+ GODL JEWELRY

Contemporary bridal fashion, wedding rings + engagement rings, gold jewelry + essential accessories. Designed by GOLDCIRCUS, manufactured in the heart of Europe.

Previous
Next

YOU ARE GOLD BABY. SOLID GOLD.

GOLDCIRCUS is a young brand based in Innsbruck, Austria. The label designs wedding dresses for cool brides, delicate goldjewelery and wedding rings for couples in love. Each product is produced in small studios in an environmentally conscious manner and made to order.

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT

Goldcircus-Twistring-gekordelter-Ring-585Gelbgold-01
Twisted Ring
85,00 358,00 
V Ring
86,00 243,00 

HANDMADE JEWELRY

Every jewelry piece of Goldcircus is made to last forever. In our in-house atelier only solid gold and precious stones are used. Our team works sustainably and responsibly, therefor we guarantee high quality + recycled materials. You will find selected pieces online + in our studio in Innsbruck. We also produce custom-made jewelry on request.

SHOP JEWELRY ONLINE

WEDDING + ENGAGEMENT RINGS

Our engagement rings + wedding bands are individually made to accompany you for a lifetime. You can choose from a wide range of designs, gold colors, shapes and structures. For each ring recycled gold is used. Search for some inspiring ideas on our gallery or Instagram page + book an appointment with us at our Goldcircus Studio.

ARRANGE YOUR PERSONAL APPOINTMENT

Goldcircus-Lookbook-Bridal-Collection-Svenja-Petersen-Eternity-2022

MODERN WEDDING DRESSES

Goldcircus dresses are made to emphasize your personality and are as unique as you are. Our designs combine simplicity and beauty with comfort. Our effort is to make you feel good + strong. We guarantee sustainable production + offer recycled and vegan options of fabrics made in Europe. Designed in Innsbruck. Designed in Innsbruck. Handmade for every unique bride.

All of the label’s collections are available at our Studio in Innsbruck, Austria. Selected items are also available in our Online-Store.

BOOK YOUR FITTING APPOINTMENT NOW

THIS IS WHAT WE STAND FOR

VALUE AND PROMISES

Sustainably produced one-offs are more in demand than ever. All our products are handmade or designed by GOLDCIRCUS, giving each one a unique touch. All materials used are handpicked and come from trusted sources. This guarantees a high qualitity and makes our products and durable. We rely on a timeless style, because elegance never goes out of style.

You will fall in love with our jewelry + wedding rings and we promise that they will accompany you for a lifetime. Our bridal collections will also enchant you. We look forward to becoming part of your very individual love story.

WITH LOVE,

social-icons-footer_Zeichenfläche-1

ETERNITY – time that never ends. time that has no limits.

JOURNAL

In our journal (blog) you will find the latest news, details about our work and you can read tips and tricks on a wide variety of topics.

fb

BRIDAL WEAR,
EHERINGE,
+GOLDSCHMUCK

Zeitgemäße Brautmode, Trauringe + Verlobungsringe, Goldschmuck + unverzichtbare Accessoires. Entworfen von GOLDCIRCUS, hergestellt im Herzen von Europa.

Voriger
Nächster

YOU ARE GOLD, BABY. SOLID GOLD.

GOLDCIRCUS ist eine junge Marke mit Sitz in Innsbruck, Österreich. Das Label entwirft Brautkleider für coole Bräute, zarten Goldschmuck und Eheringe für verliebte Couples. Jedes Produkt wird umweltbewusst produziert und auf Bestellung angefertigt.

BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN

Goldcircus-Mini-Pure-Creolen-585Rosegold
Pure Creolen
135,00 160,00 
Goldcircus-Brillant-Ring-020ct-585Rosegold-01
Sleek Brillant Ring, 0.20ct
1.250,00 1.688,00 

HANDGEFERTIGTER SCHMUCK

Jedes Schmuckstück von Goldcircus ist für die Ewigkeit gemacht. In unserem hauseigenen Atelier wird ausschließlich Echtgold verwendet und echte Edelsteine verarbeitet. Unser Team arbeitet nachhaltig und verantwortungsvoll, wir garantieren eine hohe Qualität und recycelte Materialien. Ausgewählte Stücke findest du online + in unserem Studio in Innsbruck. Auf Wunsch produzieren wir auch individuelle Einzelstücke. 

SCHMUCKSTÜCKE ONLINE SHOPPEN

EHE- + VERLOBUNGSRINGE

Unsere Verlobungsringe + Eheringe werden individuell angefertigt, um euch ein Leben lang zu begleiten. Ihr könnt aus einer großen Auswahl an Designs, Goldfarben, Formen und Strukturen wählen. Für jeden Ring wird recyceltes Gold verwendet. Stöbert in unserer Galerie um euch Inspiration zu holen und besucht uns in unserem Studio in Innsbruck.

VEREINBART EUREN PERSÖNLICHEN BERATUNGSTERMIN

MODERNE BRAUTMODE

Die Kleider von Goldcircus unterstreichen deine Persönlichkeit und sind so einzigartig wie du selbst. Unsere Designs kombinieren Schlichtheit und Eleganz mit Tragekomfort. Unser Bestreben ist es, dass du dich in unseren Kleidern wohl + stark fühlst. Wir garantieren eine nachhaltige Produktion und bieten bei unseren Stoffen recycelte und vegane Optionen an. Entworfen in Österreich. Auf Maß für jede einzigartige Braut angefertigt.

Alle Kollektionen des Labels sind in unserem Studio in Innsbruck erhältlich. Ausgewählte Artikel sind auch in unserem Online-Shop erhältlich.

BUCHE GLEICH DEINEN FITTING-TERMIN

DAFÜR STEHEN WIR

WERTE UND VERSPRECHEN

Nachhaltig produzierte Einzelstücke sind gefragter denn je. Alle unsere Produkte sind handgefertigt oder werden von uns selbst entworfen, wodurch jedem eine einzigartige Note verliehen wird. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind handverlesen und stammen aus vertrauenswürdigen Quellen. Das macht unsere Produkte hochwertig und langlebig. Wir setzen auf einen zeitlosen Stil, denn Eleganz kommt nie aus der Mode. 

Du wirst dich in unsere Schmuckstücke und Trauringe verlieben und wir versprechen, dass sie dich ein Leben lang begleiten. Auch unsere Brautkollektionen werden dich verzaubern. Wir freuen uns Teil eurer ganz persönlichen Lovestory zu werden.

WITH LOVE, 

social-icons-footer_Zeichenfläche-1

ETERNITY – time that never ends. time that has no limits.